Edit Sent Messages
Messages can be reedited by clicking on the edit button of messages sent before.
The AI responds again after you have finished editing and clicked the send button. By clicking cancel, you can discard editing.
Messages can be reedited by clicking on the edit button of messages sent before.
The AI responds again after you have finished editing and clicked the send button. By clicking cancel, you can discard editing.