Restoring Unsaved Files

If backed-up unsaved files are detected when Epson RC+ starts, the following dialog box appears.

Item Description
Operation Select how to process the unsaved files. "Open" is selected by default.
  • Open: Restores the backed-up contents and opens the file.
  • Save: Saves the backed-up contents to the project.
  • Discard: Discards the backed-up contents.
File Name Displays the names of the backed-up files.
Backup Date and Time Displays the date and time when the backup was created.
Execute The selected operation is performed for each file.
Close You will be prompted to confirm whether to discard all unsaved files. If you click [OK], all backup files are deleted and no files are restored.